Gate with Ivy / Efeutor

Seems like I don’t have  lot to say these days. I have been out and about taking pictures and I hope they speak for themselves. And yes, my pictures are biased. So far I haven’t shown ugly views. I’d not have problems finding some, I just don’t feel like documenting and displaying them.

~~~~~

Ich habe offensichtlich derzeit nicht viel zu sagen. Ich bin unterwegs und fotografiere. Ich hoffe, dass die Bilder für sich selbst sprechen. Sie zeigen selbstverständliche nur Ausschnitte der Wirklichkeit, bisher habe ich keine häßlichen Ansichten gezeigt. Ich hätte keine Schwierigkeiten welche zu finden, ich habe nur keine Lust, sie zu dokumentieren und auszustellen.

3 thoughts on “Gate with Ivy / Efeutor

  1. Another fine picture! I like the view through the ivy covered gate. There’s enough ugliness without having to photograph it, too. And you don’t need to say much, either – your photographs speak for you. Thank you for allowing me to get a glimpse of the city in which you live.

  2. Love the framing/composition here. Nice shot! Mein Deutsch ist nicht sehr gut… maybe I can extend my basic college German through this blog.

    • Thank you!
      You can compare English and German descriptions and see which words you still recognize or which ones you can guess. You may end up with assorted biological and historcial vocabulary then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

