Greater Knapweed / Skabiosen-Flockenblume

This is not so obviously the big sister of the cornflower. I mistook it for a thistle, which proves just how clueless I am when it comes to botany, but I am learning … My next posts will be devoted to subjects I know more about though. Wait and see.

~~~~~

Wie man nicht gleich sieht, ist das hier die große Schwester der Kornblume. Ich hab’s erstmal für eine Distel gehalten, ich versteh halt nix von Botanik, aber ich arbeite daran. In meinen nächsten Posts gehts es aber um Dinge, von denen ich mehr verstehe. Lasst euch überraschen!

Leave a Reply

