Good Company / Gute Gesellschaft

Blogging is best done in good company. It’s been six months since I started this blog and this is the 100th post.

I’m surprised to see what my little, spontaneous experiment has become. During the next six months I’ll continue to improve my photography skills, keep learning from other bloggers and let them inspire new adventures. So you can continue to roam Bavarian culture and wilderness with me.

Thanks to all my visitors for stopping by, thank you for the “Likes” and comments. I hope you keep having fun visiting.

~~~~~

In guter Gesellschaft bloggt es sich am Schönsten. Vor einem halben Jahr habe ich diesen Blog begonnen und das ist mein 100. Post.

Ich bin überrascht, was aus meinem kleinen, spontanen Experiment geworden ist. Ich verspreche im nächsten halben Jahr meine Fototechnik weiter zu verbessern, wie bisher von anderen Bloggern zu lernen und zu neuen Abenteuern inspirieren zu lassen. Wer mag, kann hier weiter mit mir durch die bayerische Kultur und Wildnis streifen.

Vielen Dank an alle Besucher, vielen Dank für die “Likes” und Kommentare und weiterhin viel Spaß!

10 thoughts on “Good Company / Gute Gesellschaft

    • Thank you Margie!

      Yes, I’ve been out and about a lot for the past 6 months. I like being out with my new camera, it really makes me look at things from a different perspective.

      • Oh, vielen Dank! Das freut mich, dass ich einen klitzekleinen Anteil habe, aber Deiner ist der wichtigste an der ganzen Sache – sonst würde das ja alles nichts nützen 😉
        Ich wünsche Dir weiterhin viel Begeisterung und Spaß bei der Gestaltung Deines Blogs 🙂

Leave a Reply

